Return to the blog

If I had regular readers, I apologize to you for not writing.

But now I’m back, and refocused…
I won’t be able to post every single day, but I’ll try to do so at least twice a week, and I hope to come up with a weekly newsletter soon.

Previously, I had hoped to cover a very wide range of topics on my blog, but I think I’ll narrow that down to what I seem to know best: life in the corporate world. This blog (and newsletter) will probably be more useful for those who are struggling or trying to make it in the ruthless corporate world.

Leave a Reply

