Changing the look of my blog

Phew.

That was a lot of hard work I just did in the last few hours.

I had to completely change the look of my blog, so that “top posts” would appear, and a list of recent blogs, even if someone was viewing an individual post. This meant some html editing, and I am a person who knows zero html. ugh.

But at least now it’s all done. Hopefully, the site will now be more reader-friendly.

And now to get to work on my new post, about women in the workplace.

2 Responses to Changing the look of my blog

  1. Gnoletcom says:

    Please join for discussions on topics about The Virtual Reality.
    Technology development of The Virtual Reality and its perspectives.
    Gnolet.com

Leave a Reply

